logo
Agenda loading
Today

Rotterdam Capital Days

From Wednesday, 18 September to Sunday, 22 September - All day
Various sites in Rotterdam
Jacqueline van Lier
Career event

EMA Entrepreneurship and Innovation event

Friday, 20 September - 14:00
TDVG-Yes!Delft building - 2629 JD DELFT
Ju Lin Van Veldhuizen
Career event
Sunday, 22 September

Workshop: "Secret weapon for international job seekers"

From Sunday, 22 September to Saturday, 07 December - 14:00
Multiple locations available
Veere Lendering
Short course
Tuesday, 24 September

LinkedIn Workshop Tilburg

Tuesday, 24 September - 18:00
TIAS Building - 5037 AB TILBURG
Jacqueline van Lier
Short course
Thursday, 26 September

Welcome to the Amsterdam Area event

Thursday, 26 September - 17:15
De Nieuwe Poort - 1082 MD AMSTERDAM
Veere Lendering
Social event

Holland Alumni Career Café in Rotterdam

Thursday, 26 September - 19:00
IHS - Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies - 3062 PA ROTTERDAM
HAn NL
Career event

19 members are attending

Tuesday, 01 October

"Das Tolle Alumni Event"

Tuesday, 01 October - 19:00
Vapiano - 48155 MÜNSTER
Veere Lendering
Social event
Wednesday, 02 October

Workshop: What Makes the Dutch Dutch?

Wednesday, 02 October - 09:30
Expertise in Labour Mobility (ELM) - 3021 HD ROTTERDAM
Jacqueline van Lier
Short course
Thursday, 03 October

Alumni event in Dubai

Thursday, 03 October - 19:00
Restaurant Asia de Cuba - DUBAI MARINA
Christiane van Dorsselaer
Social event
Monday, 07 October

International conference on mental health and psychosocial support in crisis situations

From Monday, 07 October to Tuesday, 08 October - 12:00
To be announced
Jacqueline van Lier
Conference