Liveable Cities Interactive Webinar Series #2

Online
Visible link for participants
The registration deadline has expired.

"Mobility for All"
Liveable Cities Interactive Webinar Series #2

(Joint Webinar with IKANED)


Friday, October 23, 2020
at 20.00 Jakarta Time / 15.00 Amsterdam Time.
This event will be conducted in English (both oral and written).
Conducted online via Zoom application.

During this webinar, we are going to discuss an essential question in urban mobility and transportation sector, “What cities can do to change the trajectory of the urban transportation and mobility sector so that it provides the underserved communities with more equitable access to opportunities?”

Joining with us: Silvia Halim (PT. MRT Jakarta), Neil Walmsley (ARUP Singapore), Florian Heinzelmann (SHAU), Tiyok Prasetyoadi (PDW Architects), and Widoyoko (Indonesian Transportation Forum). We are going to discuss case studies from Indonesia, Singapore, and other Countries as well.
At the end of the webinar, there are 2 door prizes for 2 best questions!

Register via this link before October 23, 2020 at 12.00 WIB / 07.00 CET :

89 views Visits

Like

Webinar
Please log in to see or add a comment

Suggested events

Sat.,

12

Dec

Holland Alumni Lecture (Composing Bachelor and Master Thesis into Journal Article)