Events

  • Upcoming 31
  • Past 682
Tuesday, 31 March

Thu., 02 Apr - 09:00

Postponed: ASIAWATER 2020

Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre - KUALA LUMPUR

Saturday, 04 April

Sat., 04 Apr - 10:00

Cancelled: The IAMEXPAT Fair- For global citizens with global needs

Westergas - 1014DD AMSTERDAM

Tuesday, 14 April

Tue., 14 Apr - 09:00

Postponed: Holland in the Valley Alumni Meeting San Francisco with Ben Feringa

Dutch Consulate - CA 94108 SAN FRANCISCO

Saturday, 18 April

Sat., 18 Apr - 15:00

Cancelled: Kings Day Celebration - South Africa

Netherlands Embassy Pretoria - 0181 PRETORIA

Alumni in South Africa

Tuesday, 21 April

Thu., 23 Apr - 09:00

Appril Festival 2020

Tolhuistuin - 1031KT AMSTERDAM

Thursday, 23 April

Thu., 23 Apr - 00:00

RSM alumni event in New York City

T.B.A. - NEW YORK CITY

Agenda loading