Member access

logo
Agenda loading
Friday, 25 May
16:30

2nd Friday meeting Eindhoven: Workshop Professional Development

Friday, 25 May
Boerderij - EINDHOVEN
Karen de Man
Career event
Saturday, 26 May
14:00

International Career Day - Hacking the Dutch Job Market

Saturday, 26 May
Time Space - 3511 BD UTRECHT
Ju Lin Van Veldhuizen
Career event
Sunday, 03 June
15:00

Ramadan Charity 2018

Sunday, 03 June
GKI Kwitang - JAKARTA
Oxalis Atindriyaratri
Social event

Be the first to attend

Wednesday, 06 June
10:00

International Festival of Technology

From Wednesday, 06 June to Friday, 08 June
TU Delft Aula and surroundings - 2628 CC DELFT
Karen de Man
Social event
Thursday, 07 June
10:00

TU Delft for Life - Xperience Day

Thursday, 07 June
Aula TU Delft and surroundings - 2628 CC DELFT
Karen de Man
Social event
Friday, 08 June
09:00

Alumni Leadership Weekend

From Friday, 08 June to Sunday, 10 June
Munich - MUNICH
Ju Lin Van Veldhuizen
Conference
Friday, 15 June
19:00

Holland Alumni Career Café The Hague

Friday, 15 June
The Fiddler - 2513 AM DEN HAAG
Ju Lin Van Veldhuizen
Career event

13 members are attending

Tuesday, 19 June
09:00

Tech Open Air: the future of tech, work and life

From Tuesday, 19 June to Friday, 22 June
Funkhaus - BERLIJN
Ju Lin Van Veldhuizen
Conference
Saturday, 23 June
00:00

World Wide Wageningen

Saturday, 23 June
Wageningen Campus - WAGENINGEN
Karen de Man
Social event
Friday, 29 June
13:00

Dutch Digital Day 2018

Friday, 29 June
Undercurrent - 1032 KE AMSTERDAM
Karen de Man
Conference