Member access

logo
Agenda loading
Tuesday, 24 July
08:00

DUTCH COMPANIES PARTICIPATING AT WISA: PREPARING TO “BREAK BOUNDARIES AND CONNECT IDEAS"

From Tuesday, 24 July to Friday, 27 July
Cape Town
Nancy Alexaki
Conference

Be the first to attend

Wednesday, 25 July
18:30

UvA Alumni Chapter San Francisco networking event

Wednesday, 25 July
Nissan Research Center Silicon Valley - 94089 SUNNYVALE
UvA Alumni Officer
Networking reception
Friday, 27 July
23:00

Predeparture meeting in Mexico City

From Friday, 27 July to Saturday, 28 July
Nuffic Neso Mexico - 11590 MIGUEL HIDALGO
Karla Zarco
Social event

Be the first to attend

Saturday, 11 August
11:00

Alumni Sharing Session - Pre-Departure Briefing Jakarta 2018

Saturday, 11 August
Perpustakaan Nasional - 10110 JAKARTA
Oxalis Atindriyaratri
Social event

Be the first to attend

Monday, 20 August
09:00

FAO conference on Youth in Agriculture as a Solid Solution to ending Hunger and Poverty in Africa

From Monday, 20 August to Tuesday, 21 August
Kigali
Nancy Alexaki
Conference

Be the first to attend

Sunday, 26 August
09:00

The Stockholm World Water Week

From Sunday, 26 August to Friday, 31 August
Stockholm, Sweden
Nancy Alexaki
Posted by Alumni in Water
Conference

Be the first to attend

Thursday, 30 August
09:00

SDG-Conference: Towards Zero Hunger Partnerships for impact

From Thursday, 30 August to Friday, 31 August
Wageningen University & Research - 6708 PB WAGENINGEN
Nancy Alexaki
Conference

Be the first to attend

Tuesday, 11 September
13:30

Share and learn session at EAIE for doctoral students in international higher education

Tuesday, 11 September
Palexpo - 1218 LE GRAND-SACONNEX
Karen de Man
Conference
Saturday, 15 September
10:00

International talent event Utrecht

Saturday, 15 September
Stadskantoor - 3500 CE UTRECHT
Ju Lin Van Veldhuizen
Career event
Sunday, 07 October
10:00

Job Fairs for Internationals

Sunday, 07 October
Beurs van Berlage - AMSTERDAM
Karen de Man
Career event