Events

  • Upcoming 0
  • Past 41
Friday, 31 July 2020

Fri., 31 Jul - 18:00

Alumni Summer Reunion, Life Sciences Talk Beijing

Beijing

Alumni in China

Friday, 24 July 2020

Fri., 24 Jul - 19:00

Summer Reunion, Career Talk in Shanghai

Shanghai - SHANGHAI

Alumni in China

2

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Thu., 18 Jun - 19:00

Career Development Online Webinar by Holland Alumni network in China

Online

Alumni in China

1

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Thu., 11 Jun - 14:00

Virtual meet & greet with UM alumni in Asia

Online

Alumni in China

Friday, 22 May 2020

Fri., 22 May - 09:00

Agri, Food & Youth Tech Talks

China

Alumni in China

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Wed., 29 Apr - 09:00

Online Conference: Sino-Dutch Pharmaceutical Logistics Cooperation

Online conference

Alumni in China

Agenda loading