Events

  • Upcoming 8
  • Past 62
Tuesday, 08 September

Fri., 11 Sep - 09:00

AGRF Summit 2020

Kigali Conference Center

Alumni in Food and Nutrition Security

Monday, 14 September

Tue., 15 Sep - 10:00

AgriTech 2020

TBA - AMSTERDAM

Alumni in Food and Nutrition Security

Monday, 05 October

Tue., 06 Oct - 09:00

Global Summit on Advanced Plant Science and Natural Resources

Amsterdam

Alumni in Food and Nutrition Security

1

Thursday, 08 October

Thu., 08 Oct - 09:00

The Agrofood Innovation Event: Vertical Farming Conference

High Tech Campus - 5656 AE EINDHOVEN

Alumni in Food and Nutrition Security

1

Friday, 09 October

Fri., 09 Oct - 09:00

The Agrifood Innovation Event: Smart Farming Conference

High Tech Campus - 5656AE EINDHOVEN

Alumni in Food and Nutrition Security

1

Tuesday, 20 October

Thu., 22 Oct - 10:00

GreenTech 2020 Amsterdam

RAI Amsterdam - 1078GZ AMSTERDAM

Alumni in Food and Nutrition Security

Agenda loading