Events

  • Upcoming 0
  • Past 8
Thursday, 11 June 2020

Thu., 11 Jun - 14:00

Virtual meet & greet with UM alumni in Asia

Online

Alumni in Malaysia

Monday, 20 April 2020

Mon., 20 Apr - 16:00

[Interactive Webinar] Leading Your Remote Team in Challenging Times

Online. https://bit.ly/remoteteamwebinar

Alumni in Malaysia

2

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Tue., 21 Apr - 15:30

[Interactive Webinar] Resilient Leadership in Turbulent Times - Organized by the Dutch Business Association in Vietnam

Online

Alumni in Malaysia

1

Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Thu., 02 Apr - 09:00

Postponed: ASIAWATER 2020

Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre - KUALA LUMPUR

Alumni in Malaysia

Friday, 06 September 2019

Sat., 07 Sep - 17:00

Embassy Festival 2019 The Hague

Lange Voorhout - 2514 AB DEN HAAG

Alumni in Malaysia

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Tue., 16 Jul - 18:30

Holland Alumni gathering in Kuala Lumpur

Ambassador’s Residence - 55000 KUALA LUMPUR

Alumni in Malaysia

Agenda loading