Events

  • Upcoming 0
  • Past 39
Thursday, 02 July 2020

Thu., 02 Jul - 19:00

Designing beneficial viruses

Online

Alumni in Mexico

1

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Wed., 01 Jul - 09:00

Webinar Series: Tackling water challenges in Latin America together

Online

Alumni in Mexico

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Tue., 23 Jun - 13:00

Mexico webinar: times of change for Mexico's energy portfolio

Online

Alumni in Mexico

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Thu., 18 Jun - 19:00

Holland Alumni Talks series: How will it be to back to normal after COVID -19 from a health point of view?

Online

Alumni in Mexico

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Tue., 16 Jun - 17:00

IHS Rotterdam: The importance of Technical Assistance for Incremental Housing (Rethinking habitable spaces as a solution to the COVID-19 crisis)

Online

Alumni in Mexico

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Thu., 04 Jun - 19:00

Holland Alumni Talks series: COVID -19 impacts on Mexico's society security.

Online

Alumni in Mexico

1

Agenda loading