Events

  • Upcoming 0
  • Past 60
Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Wed., 05 Aug - 20:00

Virtual Summer Event for the UvA community in Russia

Online

Alumni in Russia

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Sun., 28 Jun - 16:00

Online: Holland Alumni in Russia gathering!

Online

Alumni in Russia

27 1 3

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Tue., 16 Jun - 16:00

Online course: Entrepreneurship and New Venture Management

Online

Alumni in Russia

7 2

Monday, 11 May 2020

Mon., 11 May - 12:00

Webinar: How Immune System Works

Tomsk State University - TOMSK

Alumni in Russia

1

Friday, 24 April 2020

Fri., 24 Apr - 17:00

Online lecture: King's Day Between the Past and the Future (in Dutch)

Zoom Conference

Alumni in Russia

Monday, 20 April 2020

Mon., 20 Apr - 16:00

[Interactive Webinar] Leading Your Remote Team in Challenging Times

Online. https://bit.ly/remoteteamwebinar

Alumni in Russia

2

Agenda loading