Agenda loading
Thursday, 16 April
Thursday
16
April

Cancelled: Seminar: Careers & Finding Work

Thursday, 16 April - 17:45
IN Amsterdam office - 1077XX AMSTERDAM
Veere Lendering
Career event
Tuesday, 21 April
Tuesday
21
April

Appril Festival 2020

From Tuesday, 21 April to Thursday, 23 April - 09:00
Tolhuistuin - 1031KT AMSTERDAM
Milou Bowman
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Conference
Monday, 04 May
Monday
04
May

Postponed: IFAT Munich 2020

From Monday, 04 May to Friday, 08 May - 09:00
Messe München - 81829 MÜNCHEN
Veere Lendering
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Trade show
Thursday, 28 May
Thursday
28
May

Postponed: Navingo Career Event 2020

Thursday, 28 May - 09:00
RDM Rotterdam - 3089JP ROTTERDAM
Milou Bowman
Career event
Monday, 08 June
Monday
08
June

Postponed: GreenTech 2020 Amsterdam

From Monday, 08 June to Wednesday, 10 June - 10:00
RAI Amsterdam - 1078GZ AMSTERDAM
Veere Lendering
Shared with Alumni in Food and Nutrition Security, Alumni in the Netherlands
Conference
Monday, 15 June
Monday
15
June

IFAMA 2020 – Food for the Future

From Monday, 15 June to Thursday, 18 June - 09:00
International Conference Centre De Doelen - 3012 CC ROTTERDAM
Veere Lendering
Shared with Alumni in Food and Nutrition Security, Alumni in the Netherlands
Conference