logo
Agenda loading
Today

Free workshop: Secret weapon for international job seekers

From Saturday, 20 July to Wednesday, 28 August - All day
Franz-Lisztplantsoen - 3533 JG UTRECHT
Jacqueline van Lier
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Career event
Wednesday, 04 September

Careers and employment seminar for international newcomers

Wednesday, 04 September - 16:15
IN Amsterdam office / World Trade Center Amsterdam - 1077 XX AMSTERDAM
Jacqueline van Lier
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Career event
Saturday, 07 September

University of Maastricht Alumni Day

Saturday, 07 September - 13:30
Maastricht
Jacqueline van Lier
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Career event
Wednesday, 18 September

Medical Devices Meetings Twente East-Netherlands

From Wednesday, 18 September to Thursday, 19 September - 12:30
To be announced
Jacqueline van Lier
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands, Career in Holland
Career event
Monday, 07 October

International conference on mental health and psychosocial support in crisis situations

From Monday, 07 October to Tuesday, 08 October - 12:00
To be announced
Jacqueline van Lier
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Conference
Friday, 25 October

Wetskills-The Netherlands 2019

From Friday, 25 October to Thursday, 07 November - 10:00
Amsterdam - AMSTERDAM
Jacqueline van Lier
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Career event
Tuesday, 10 December

CHAINS: Sharing and discussing the latest chemistry research developments and insights

From Tuesday, 10 December to Wednesday, 11 December - 09:00
NH Conference Centre Koningshof - 5504 RM VELDHOVEN
Jacqueline van Lier
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands, Research in NL
Career event