logo

The event cannot be found

Agenda loading
Today

Rotterdam Capital Days

From Wednesday, 18 September to Sunday, 22 September - 08:00
Various sites in Rotterdam
Jacqueline van Lier
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Career event

Medical Devices Meetings Twente East-Netherlands

From Wednesday, 18 September to Thursday, 19 September - 12:30
To be announced
Jacqueline van Lier
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Career event
Friday, 20 September

EMA Entrepreneurship and Innovation event

Friday, 20 September - 14:00
TDVG-Yes!Delft building - 2629 JD DELFT
Ju Lin Van Veldhuizen
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Career event
Sunday, 22 September

Workshop: "Secret weapon for international job seekers"

From Sunday, 22 September to Saturday, 07 December - 14:00
Multiple locations available
Veere Lendering
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Short course
Tuesday, 24 September

LinkedIn Workshop Tilburg

Tuesday, 24 September - 18:00
TIAS Building - 5037 AB TILBURG
Jacqueline van Lier
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands, Tilburg University
Short course
Thursday, 26 September

Holland Alumni Career Café in Rotterdam

Thursday, 26 September - 19:00
IHS - Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies - 3062 PA ROTTERDAM
HAn NL
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands, Holland Career Ambassadors, Alumni & Career Officers DHEI
Career event

17 members are attending

Tuesday, 01 October

"Das Tolle Alumni Event"

Tuesday, 01 October - 19:00
Vapiano - 48155 MÜNSTER
Veere Lendering
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands, Alumni in Germany, Saxion Alumni
Social event
Wednesday, 02 October

Workshop: What Makes the Dutch Dutch?

Wednesday, 02 October - 09:30
Expertise in Labour Mobility (ELM) - 3021 HD ROTTERDAM
Jacqueline van Lier
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Short course
Monday, 07 October

International conference on mental health and psychosocial support in crisis situations

From Monday, 07 October to Tuesday, 08 October - 12:00
To be announced
Jacqueline van Lier
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Conference
Thursday, 10 October

Bridging the Gap - Annual Conference 2019 - Security & the rule of law

Thursday, 10 October - 09:00
COMM - 2518 AD DEN HAAG
Karen de Man
Shared with Alumni in the Netherlands
Conference