Events

  • Upcoming 0
  • Past 9
Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Tue., 16 Jun - 17:00

IHS Rotterdam: The importance of Technical Assistance for Incremental Housing (Rethinking habitable spaces as a solution to the COVID-19 crisis)

Online

IHS Rotterdam

Monday, 20 April 2020

Mon., 20 Apr - 16:00

[Interactive Webinar] Leading Your Remote Team in Challenging Times

Online. https://bit.ly/remoteteamwebinar

IHS Rotterdam

2

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Tue., 21 Apr - 15:30

[Interactive Webinar] Resilient Leadership in Turbulent Times - Organized by the Dutch Business Association in Vietnam

Online

IHS Rotterdam

1

Monday, 02 December 2019

Sat., 14 Dec - 09:00

Refresher Course Colombia: Peacebuilding in peri-urban areas in Colombia: nature-based solutions for community resilience

Bogota, Colombia - BOGOTA

IHS Rotterdam

Monday, 25 November 2019

Fri., 06 Dec - 09:00

Refresher Course in Nigeria: The contribution of sustainable land governance to local economic development in climate-induced regions

Lagos, Nigeria - LAGOS

IHS Rotterdam

Monday, 21 October 2019

Sat., 02 Nov - 10:00

Refresher Course in Ghana: Planning for food: linking food security & water management to pro-poor housing development in Ghanaian Cities

Tamale, Ghana

IHS Rotterdam

1

Agenda loading